“Fuckfield”?

FUCKFIELD is now on flickr!  Just click here!  (I recommend the slideshow feature).  This message will repeat itself at the end of the post.

Garfield is an industry, probably a billion dollar one by now, I’m too lazy to look it up.  Creator Jim Davis has a literal warehouse of “artists” drawing the strip, which he then signs off on. He spends his days wheeling and dealing to produce more Garfield crap and crappy movies. I can’t imagine who the hell is buying it all. Maybe 5 strips per year are funny.

Consider yourself officially warned: Fuckfield is vicious anti-PC fun and there will be no apologies to offended parties ever.  The only criterion is whether or not I laughed.


Look, I liked Garfield as a kid, but he got cruel and repetitive. My dream is to get a letter from Jim Davis’s lawyers ordering that I not publish any more Fuckfield strips.

Enjoy Fuckfield. It’s a lot funnier than Garfield. If you need heartwarming, I suggest a blowtorch.

FUCKFIELD is now on flickr!  Just click here!  Keeping its word, this message repeated itself at the end of the post.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

